© 2020 Organic Amino Fertilizantes

NEW REVOLUTIONARY LINE OF ORGANIC FERTILIZERS AND FEED ADDITIVES

We have developed new environmentally safe biological fertilizers and feed additives based on zeolites and diatomites enriched by biologically active amino acids and organic plant extracts.
WELCOME TO ECO-TECHNOLOGY
Modified zeolites enriched with amino acids and plant extracts are a new environmental mineral organic trend in industry. Synergistic interaction of zeolite (diatomite) with active amino acids as well as plant extracts make it one of the most powerful agricultural bio-fertilizers and the most effective fodder additive for animal husbandry.
CROP YIELD INCREASE UP TO 80%
Unlike other methods of chemical or enzymatic hydrolysis of organic waste, the method of "cell bio-synthesis" allows to create amino acids with low molecular weight, size of less than 10A and high biological activity.

These exceptional qualities allow amino acids to penetrate microscopic pores of active zeolites, linger in them and participate in electron-ionic processes between zeolites and environment regardless of whether it is a microvilli of the plant root system or gastrointestinal animal tract.

Active amino acids (AA) are well adsorbed by the modified zeolites and diatomites. These amino acids have a low molecular weight and size, but at the same time have a high biological activity. They easily penetrate the activated microscopic pores of zeolites and actively participate in electron-ion processes inside the zeolites and diatomites.

Zeolites and diatomites adsorbed by the active amino acids are a new environmentally friendly bio fertilizer. It is one of the most powerful nutrients for the crops.

The process of enrichment of modified zeolites with active amino acids has been conducted under control of The Union of manufactures of organic fertilizers ZEO BIO in the United States and Russia as well as in several countries in Europe and Asia.

The obtained ZEO-BIO biofertilizers have been used in the experimental fields of these regions. The experiments were conducted under the supervision of soil scientists and agricultural chemists with involvement of highly qualified specialists. The results are confirmed by test protocols.

Similarly, very good results were obtained in animal husbandry, poultry and fish farming due to use of ZEO-AMINO bio additives.
Nature as a source of inspiration
Zeolite and diatomite are natural minerals of volcanogenic sedimentary origin perforated by thin cavities and channels that give it the properties of a molecular sieve. The cavities are filled with positive ions of alkali and alkaline earth metals and water molecules with considerable freedom of movement. This particular porous structure and diverse ion content determine its qualities and make zeolite and diatomite indispensable for use in chemical, nuclear and food industries, as well as in agriculture and medicine.
There are over 280 deposits and occurences of zeolite-bearing rocks in the world.
Zeolite properties:
1
High ion exchange capacity
2
Adsorbent and donor properties
3
Ability to absorb and produce moisture
4
Prolongation of the activity of enriched product up to 5 years
5
Enrichment of soil and live organisms with necessary elements
6
Soil recultivation
Zeolites have been studied in the USA, Russia, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Arab Emirates, Turkey, Iran, Ukraine, Armenia and Georgia. In order to replace chemical fertilizer, the unique methodologies for natural zeolite modification have been implemented in order to increase their sorption capabilities and ion-exchange capacity with prolonged activity up to 5 years.

Publications

© 2020 THE UNION OF MANUFACTURES OF
ORGANIC FERTILIZERS ZEO BIO
Join us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

НОВЫЕ РЕВОЛЮЦИОННЫЕ ЛИНИИ ДОБАВОК К КОРМАМ ЖИВОТНЫХ,
ПТИЦ И РЫБ
ОРГАНИЧЕСКИХ УДОБРЕНИЙ
Мы создали новые экологически чистые биологические удобрения и добавки к кормам животных, птиц и рыб на основе цеолитов и диатомитов, обогащённых активными аминокислотами и растительными экстрактами.
ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЭКО-ТЕХНОЛОГИЮ
Модифицированные цеолиты, обогащенные аминокислотами и растительными экстрактами, являются новым экологическим минерало-органическим направлением на индустриальной основе. Синергическое взаимодействие цеолитов (диатомитов) и активных аминокислот, а также растительных экстрактов делает его одним из самых мощных биоудобрений для сельского хозяйства и наиболее эффективной кормовой добавкой для животноводства.
УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ УРОЖАЙНОСТИ ДО 80%
Метод "Клеточного Биосинтеза", в отличие от других методов химического синтеза или ферментативного гидролиза из органических отходов, позволяет получить аминокислоты с низким молекулярным весом, размером менее 10 ангстрем и высокой биологической активностью.

Эти исключительные качества позволяют аминокислотам проникать в микроскопические поры активированных цеолитов, задерживаться в них и участвовать по мере необходимости в электронно-ионных процессах между цеолитами и окружающей средой, будь то микроворсинки корневой системы растений или желудочно-кишечный тракт животных.

Активные аминокислоты (АА) хорошо адсорбируются модифицированными цеолитами и диатомитами. Данные аминокислоты имеют низкий молекулярный вес и размер , вместе с тем имеют высокую биологическую активность. Они легко проникают в микроскопические активированные поры цеолитов и принимают активное участие в электронно-ионных процессах внутри цеолитов и диатомитов.

Адсорбированные активными аминокислотами цеолиты и диатомиты представляют собой новое высокоэкологичное биоудобрение. Это одно из самых мощных питательных веществ для сельскохозяйственных культур.

Под контролем ООО «ЗЕО БИО» было проведено обогащение модифицированных цеолитов активными аминокислотами в странах Азии, Европы, Америки и России.

Полученные биоудобрения ZEO-BIO были использованы на опытных полях данных регионов. Опыты проводились под руководством ученых почвоведов и агрохимиков, с привлечением высококвалифицированных специалистов . Полученные результаты подтверждены протоколами испытаний.

Так же были получены очень хорошие результаты в животноводстве, птицеводстве и рыбоводстве с био-добавками ZEO-AMINO.
Природа как источник вдохновения
Цеолит и диатомит - природный минерал вулканогенноосадочного происхождения, пронизанный тончайшими полостями и каналами, придающими ему свойства молекулярного сита. Эти пустоты заполнены катионами щелочных и щелочноземельных металлов и молекулами воды, имеющими значительную свободу движения. Именно пористая структура и разнообразный состав ионов определяют его качества, делая цеолит и диатомит незаменимым для использования в химической, атомной, пищевой промышленности, сельском хозяйстве и медицине.
Более 280 месторождений и проявлений цеолитосодержащих пород в мире
Свойства цеолитов
1
высокая ионообменная способность
2
свойства адсорбента и донора
3
возможность впитывать и отдавать влагу
4
пролонгация действия обогащенного продукта до 5 лет
5
отдавать почве и живым организмам необходимые им элементы
6
рекультивация почв
В Испании, Португалии, Польше, ОАЭ, США, Турции, Иране, Украине, Армении, Грузии и в России были изучены и внедрены в производство оригинальные методики модификации природных цеолитов для увеличения их сорбционных способностей и ионообменной емкости, с пролонгированным действием до 5-ти лет, с целью замены химических удобрений.